BLESSED

a

Oh, and how easily hydrangeas capture my heart. Now I believe in love at first sight.

c

DSC_4536LR

DSC_4492LR

bDSC_4490LR

DSC_4489LR

DSC_4481LR

DSC_4537LR9

Location: Yangmingshan National Park, Taipei

This is a post where no words are needed, practically, but here are a few to remind myself how this beautiful encounter happened. I went up to the famous hill in search for calla lilies (end May). But the season ended earlier than expected, and I thought I would return empty handed. But I decided to loiter around the villages just not to waste the bus trip. And there, a hill of hydrangeas awaited. What a blessing in disguise!

Leave a Reply

