FOLD

fan1HR

Nothing excites me more than the split of second when I visualise something in mind which I have never ever possibly imagine before. I am so afraid to miss that fragment of vision, I will have to sketch it down immediately in my book. And this above, is that vision I have been keeping for a good timing. When I got this beautiful folding fan as a gift from China, it seems to be the perfect ‘paint’ for my latest work. The folding fan is an important accessory during the summer season back in the old days. It is also a symbolism of grace, comfort and elegance, and in this piece, I want to show that same aura of refinement a fine lady carries, not on the hand, but right above the feet.

2 Comments on “FOLD

  1. Just gorgeouse! Please keep doing what you’re doing. You have a lot of talent and imagination.

Leave a Reply

