FINALÉ: EXHIBITION IN DALIAN

34

Nothing beats the satisfaction of seeing your work in display on the opening reception. There are truly no words.

“IMG_1005”为智能对象-1“IMG_1735”为智能对象-1 “IMG_0965”为智能对象-1“IMG_1452”为智能对象-1 “IMG_1593”为智能对象-1“IMG_1795”为智能对象-1

Location: Dalian, China

Nothing beats the satisfaction of seeing your work in display on the opening reception. There are truly no words. There were many times I questioned myself if this was going to see an end, or if it might tumble down halfway, or if the flowers wilted even before the exhibition, but all these were proved over worrying as I had a really dedicated team assisting me throughout the journey. For me, working with people I genuinely love are a blessing, but to be able to work on exclusive art exhibition and installation like this is a true honour. There is no other way I could express my gratitude for opportunities that require so much trust and and respect from the client to work on huge projects like this with complete creativity freedom. But the best part? Being able to share this with all of you.

Venue: Dalian Times Square

PR team: Bonzoe Communication Co.,Ltd

Photography: Avant Garde Photography

2 Comments on “FINALÉ: EXHIBITION IN DALIAN

  1. So lucky to see all your great creation artworks and they definitely make my world more beauty and thank you so much.
    I got to know your from a photographer named Ma Huan in Dalian, he Spares no effort to promote all these great artworks, so also thank Mr.Ma to share us so awesome artworks.

    All the best wish for the new year of 2016 and hope to see more great artworks.

  2. Fantastic. I wish all school art teachers help children appreciate flowers in paintings.

Leave a Reply

