2015

Rainbow, Watercolour and dyed rainbow roses on paper, 2015
Happy New Year to you all my loves. Everyday of this year, it feels good to start afresh with a blank new page to write and draw, and also to pen down a long ambitious to-do list, feeling bright and cheery. This year I have fearlessly decided to take that leap of faith and become a full time artist. Yes you heard me! I may look too calm on the outside, but the inside me is shouting and gleaming with joy!
Still trying to pinch myself that this is real!
I hope you could share your resolution and dreams with me, I would love to know!
‘Because life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.’ – Danny Kaye
xo,
Limzy

Leave a Reply

