CALENDAR 2015

After 3 months of hiccups, I am finally back, fighting and running!
How have you all been? I miss you all! I have been really really busy, phew! Talk about year end rush, and December trauma! And cheers for me! I have finally decided to ditch my day time job as a gallery assistant to become a full time artist this coming Jan! I seem so calm on the outside, but inside I think I am exploding anytime.
And another good news! The Flowergirls calendars for year 2015 are now out! I have actually printed only 100 copies, some are intended to be given to friends, family and clients, the rest for you all, so they are very very limited. The calendar features my best 14 artworks in the past year. And to be earth friendly, this calendar is printed double sided, unbounded (so that you can get creative!), and when the year is over, simply cut off the calendar portion, and you can have mini art prints!
Do visit here if you would like to grab a set, or email me at lovelimzy@gmail.com to chat or ask anything under the sun.
xo,
Limzy

Leave a comment