JUST KEEP SIGNING

What do you do when you daydream (Besides doing next to nothing)? 
My colleague told me she’ll keep on signing and signing to fill up the whole page! I think that is rather a fine idea, and maybe that’s how brands are created? Like how Steve Jobs did a bite on an apple? So one evening I literally lie down an entire hour, do nothing but signing. I even Google searched some famous signatures like President Obama’s and Michael Jackson’s!
Until I got the perfect signature!
After that, I scanned a few of my favourites and redrew it on the computer.
I’ll choose the winner and place it on the blog banner!
Crazy, I know. But it’s really inspiring in a way, try it yourself! It might kill your brainstuck moment, it might turn out something from nothing. And who knows, a future brand will pop out just like that!
xo.
Limzy

Leave a Reply

