DECEMBER RECALL

Oh dear, it’s already 2013 and I’m one month behind of what I’ve been doing lately!
I’ve been exhibiting the rose crowns at various events, 
It rains outside but it feels like spring in the office everyday,
New and old friends with super cool headgears,
Playing some light installations at Eight Lido.
Tying plaids and sticking daisies on Stephanie’s hair while regretting why did I have such an urge to cut it?!
Photographing Clay‘s event at the French Bookstore Tiong Bahru
Stuffed myself with all these eye candies!
A gift from my beau as he’s sick of me using my vintage phone! Please welcome me to the 21st century (though I’m still using my old trusty Nokia)
With my favorite cartoon character of course!
Gotten some heart balloons on Christmas’ eve,
And just run around the forest!
Happy happy new year!
P/s: Sorry for the super late replies in the emails. As usual the cgv team took a long year end break before getting back to work! We’ll get to you soon! 

One Comment on “DECEMBER RECALL

Leave a Reply

